Titles

Contact

Contact Plaza Publishing Group

Plaza Publishing Group AB
Box 30210
104 24 Stockholm

Råsundavägen 2, 169 83 Stockholm

Tel +46 (0)8 50 11 88 00
Fax +46 (0)8 50 11 88 01
e-mail

CEO

Christopher Östlund
www.christopherostlund.com
www.christopherostlund.net
www.christopheröstlund.se (Swedish)


Elin Af Klintberg, Malin Lundberg, Plaza Publishing
 

Head of DEVELOPMENT

Magnus Roos
Mobile +46 703 123 000
magnus@plazapublishing.se

Sales

Therese Dahlström
Sales Manager
+46 8 50118988
therese@plazainterior.se

Therese Fernberg
Sales Manager
+46 8 50118996
therese@plazakvinna.com

Cecilia Temiz
Sales Manager
+46 8 50118973
cecilia@hemljuvahem.info

Rosette Hirsch
Sales Manager
+46 8 50118987
rosette@plazawatch.com

Carina Svensson
Sales
+46 8 50118891
carina@plazakvinna.com

Roger Karlsson
Sales
+46 8 50118991
roger@plazapublishing.se

Ludvig Hirsch
Sales Manager
+46 8 50118952
ludvig@plazamagazine.com

 

Marketing

Sarah Paavilainen
sarah@plazapublishing.se


Plaza Magazine

Chefredaktör
Konrad Olsson

Gourmet

Chefredaktör
Tove Oskarsson Henckel

Plaza Koti

Chefredaktör
Anne Melart

Plaza Kvinna

Chefredaktör/Creative
Jennie Birgmark

Plaza Interiör

Chefredaktör
Louisa Hammarbäck

Hem Ljuva Hem

Chefredaktör
Marie Heidenfors

Plaza Kvinna

Chefredaktör/Editorial
Malin Lundberg

Älskade hem

Chefredaktör
Tove Oskarsson Henckel

Plaza Uomo

Chefredaktör
Konrad Olsson

Hem ljuva hem trädgård

Chefredaktör
Gunilla Marklund

Oma Koti Finland

Chefredaktör
Minna Pajamies

Plaza Guiden

Redaktör
Maria Lindblå Molander

Heartbeats International

Hans Iwarsson

Plaza Deco

Rikard Lind

Plaza Watch

Nick Rice